Wildest (Rice) Dreams do come true: with Dairy & Coconut-Free Ice Cream!

If you're lactose intolerant (or vegan) AND allergic to coconut, the most common ingredient in dairy-free ice cream, and you've been craving a sweet treat for ages, prepare to have your dream become a reality with... RICE DREAM! (If you guessed that it's made of rice, you're RICE on!) It's available in many flavours including … Continue reading Wildest (Rice) Dreams do come true: with Dairy & Coconut-Free Ice Cream!

Advertisements